Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Past Trustees

Herbert Herlihy

TRUSTEE 1967-1985

Frederic Walpole Hoar

TRUSTEE 1967-2002

Howard G. Hall

TRUSTEE 1967-1982

CAPT. Troy E Stone, USN Retired

TRUSTEE 1967-2011

Patricia Stone

TRUSTEE 1967-2017

Elisabeth M. Herlihy

TRUSTEE 1969-1988

Virginia Wadleigh Markel

TRUSTEE 1970-1993

Esta J. Hall

TRUSTEE 1976-1987

Katherine Stoll Burns

TRUSTEE 1981-1998

Charles F. "Chuck" Gorder, Sr.

TRUSTEE 1995-2017

Michael J. Herlihy

TRUSTEE 1987-2012

Genevieve W. Chesebro

TRUSTEE 1994-2009

Fred W. Oar

TRUSTEE 1993-2007

Janet Kernan

TRUSTEE 2008-2018